Yvette Meldrum, Attorney yvette@midstatetn.com

 

Angela Windham, Escrow Officer angela@midstatetn.com

 

Jackie Lampley, Escrow Officer jackie@midstatetn.com

 

Amelia Swanson, Closer/Marketing Director amelia@midstatetn.com

 

Shannon Delozier, Escrow Officer shannon@midstatetn.com

 

Brooke Bergeron, Post Closing brooke@midstatetn.com

 

Cherie Franklin, Post Closing cherie@midstatetn.co

 

Aundrea Alsup, Reception aundrea@midstatetn.com 

 

Taylor Meyers, Business Development taylor@midstatetn.com

 

Closing Packages should be e-mailed to: Packages

 

Orders should be e-mailed to: Orders

 

Information and Quotes info@midstatetn.com

 

We hope to help with all of your real estate transactions and look forward to hearing from you.