Home » Contact

Contact – Mid-State Title & Escrow

To Contact – Mid-State Title & Escrow by Mail:

128 Holiday Court, Suite 125
Franklin, TN 37067
Phone: 615.790.3156
Fax: 615.794.8017

To Contact – Mid-State Title & Escrow by Email:

Yvette Meldrum, Attorney yvette@midstatetn.com

Angela Windham, Escrow Officer angela@midstatetn.com

Jackie Lampley, Escrow Officer jackie@midstatetn.com

Amelia Swanson, Closer/Escrow Officer amelia@midstatetn.com

Shannon Delozier, Escrow Officer shannon@midstatetn.com

Brooke Bergeron, Post Closing brooke@midstatetn.com

Cherie Franklin, Post Closing cherie@midstatetn.com

Aundrea Alsup, Reception aundrea@midstatetn.com

Closing Packages should be e-mailed to: Packages

Orders should be e-mailed to: Orders

Information and Quotes info@midstatetn.com

We hope to help with all of your real estate transactions and look forward to hearing from you.

Directions: Mid-State Title & Escrow is adjacent to Interstate 65 very near exit 65.

Contact - Mid-State Title & Escrow

From the North: Get off I-65 at exit 65, at the light take a right (West) onto Highway 96 and stay in the right lane. Take a right (North) at the next street and light you come to, this is Royal Oaks Blvd. Then take your first right (East) onto Holiday Court. Go to the end of the street and turn left into the parking lot of The Royal Oaks Trade Center. We are the second to last suite in the building on the left, #125.

Contact - Mid-State Title & Escrow

From the South: Get off I-65 at exit 65, at the light take a left (West) onto Highway 96 and get into the right lane. Cross over I-65 and go through another traffic light at the Southbound side of the exit. Take a right (North) at the next street and light you come to, this is Royal Oaks Blvd. Then take your first right (East) onto Holiday Court. Go to the end of the street and turn left into the parking lot of The Royal Oaks Trade Center. We are the second to last suite in the building on the left, #125.

Contact - Mid-State Title & Escrow

Contact - Mid-State Title & Escrow