Contact Mid-State Title & Escrow

Mailing Address (See directions to our office below):

128 Holiday Court, Suite 125
Franklin, TN 37067
Phone: 615.790.3156
Fax: 615.794.8017

Email Addresses:

Yvette Meldrum, Attorney yvette@midstatetn.com

Rachel Figueroa, Attorney rachel@midstatetn.com

Jackie Lampley, Sr. Processor jackie@midstatetn.com

Amelia Swanson, Processor amelia@midstatetn.com

Shannon Delozier, Processor shannon@midstatetn.com

Angela Windham, Post Closing angela@midstatetn.com

Cherie Franklin, Post Closing orders@midstatetn.com

Tina Bartley, Reception: tina@midstatetn.com

Closing Packages should be e-mailed to: Secure Packages

Orders should be e-mailed to: Secure Orders

Information and Quotes info@midstatetn.com

Directions: Mid-State Title & Escrow is adjacent to Interstate 65 very near exit 65.

From the North: Dir NorthGet off I-65 at exit 65, at the light take a right (West) onto Highway 96 and stay in the right lane. Take a right (North) at the next street and light you come to, this is Royal Oaks Blvd. Then take your first right (East) onto Holiday Court. Go to the end of the street and turn left into the parking lot of The Royal Oaks Trade Center. We are the second to last suite in the building on the left, #125.

 

 

 

 

From the South: Dir SouthGet off I-65 at exit 65, at the light take a left (West) onto Highway 96 and get into the right lane. Cross over I-65 and go through another traffic light at the Southbound side of the exit. Take a right (North) at the next street and light you come to, this is Royal Oaks Blvd. Then take your first right (East) onto Holiday Court. Go to the end of the street and turn left into the parking lot of The Royal Oaks Trade Center. We are the second to last suite in the building on the left, #125.

 

Dir North Street

 

contacts

contacts 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dir South Street